leaflogo1

ACCESS Joyful Body

Change your life & grow your business with Access Consciousness®

Events schedule

ACCESS BARS® Practitioner Class

Conveniently located near East Croydon train station just 12 minutes from London Victoria, London Bridge, Clapham Junction and Gatwick. Free parking available.

Sun 02 Dec 9-5 pm

£270.00 / £135.00 (repeat)

  • ACCESS BARS®

Fri 14 Dec 10-6 pm

£270.00 / £135.00 (repeat)

  • ACCESS BARS®

Fri 11 Jan 10-6 pm

£270.00 / £135.00 (repeat)

  • ACCESS BARS®

Sun 13 Dec 9-5 pm

£270.00 / £135.00 (repeat)

  • ACCESS BARS®

ACCESS FACELIFT® Practitioner Class

Conveniently located near East Croydon train station just 12 minutes from London Victoria, London Bridge, Clapham Junction and Gatwick. Free parking available.

Wed 14 Nov 10-4 pm

£230.00

  • ACCESS FACELIFT®

Fri 16 Nov 10-4 pm

£230.00

  • ACCESS FACELIFT®

Fri 18 Jan 10-4 pm

£230.00

  • ACCESS FACELIFT®

Fri 15 Feb 10-4 pm

£230.00

  • ACCESS FACELIFT®

ACCESS BODY® Workshops

Conveniently located near East Croydon train station just 12 minutes from London Victoria, London Bridge, Clapham Junction and Gatwick. Free parking available.

Fri 23 Nov 11-2 pm

£100.00

  • VISION PROCESS

Wed 09 Jan 11-2 pm

£100.00

  • VISION PROCESS

Sun 20 January 10-2 pm

£100.00

  • ERASE FAT CELLS

How to book online!

Booking online is easy!

  1. Choose the name and date of the class or workshop from the events schedule and complete the online booking form.
  2. On receipt of your completed booking form you will be contacted by email to arrange payment.  You can pay by *paypal, bank transfer or cash on arrival.

*Note that paypal is a secure payment processor you do not need to have a paypal account to use this service.

If you have any questions do call 07958 296 647 or make contact.

Spaces are allocated on a first come first serve arrangement pre-payment will secure your place.