Skip to content
leaflogo1

Access Joyful Body

Transform & Grow with Access Consciousness®

Events schedule

ALL COURSE LOCATIONS

LOCATIONS: East Croydon & London Waterloo

Looking to add the tools of Access to your business? I am currently offering ad-hoc classes on a one-to-one basis in East Croydon. If you would like to learn the Access Bars® or the Access Facelift® contact me directly. Thank you.

ACCESS BARS® class - EAST CROYDON

Private residence. Conveniently located near East Croydon train station just 12 minutes from London Victoria, London Bridge, Clapham Junction and Gatwick. Free parking available.

Cert. Practitioner class (fully insurable)

Thur 13 Feb 10-4.30 pm £260 (£130 repeat) Fully booked

Sat 06 Jun 10-4.30 pm £260 (£130 repeat) BOOK!

Wed 10 Jun 10-4.30 pm £260 (£130 repeat) BOOK!

Sat 13 Jun 10-4.30 pm £260 (£130 repeat) BOOK!

Sat 20 Jun 10-4.30 pm £260 (£130 repeat) BOOK!

Sun 28 Jun 10-4.30 pm £260 (£130 repeat) BOOK!

Fri 03 Jul 10-4.30 pm £260 (£130 repeat) BOOK!

Sat 04 Jul 10-4.30 pm £260 (£130 repeat) BOOK!

Sun 12 Jul 10-4.30 pm £260 (£130 repeat) BOOK!

Arrange a date to suit you

About this class 

ACCESS BARS® class - LONDON WATERLOO

Conveniently located near Waterloo & Southwark train/tube stations. Roadside parking available.

Cert. Practitioner class (fully insurable)

Sat 01 Feb 10-5 pm £270 (£135 repeat) Fully booked

Sat 11 Jul 10-5 pm £260 (£130 repeat) BOOK!

Sat 19 Sep 10-5 pm £260 (£130 repeat) BOOK!

About this class

ACCESS FACELIFT® class

Available in East Croydon & London Waterloo

Cert. Practitioner class (fully insurable)

Sun 14 Jun 10-4 pm East Croydon £230 BOOK IT!

Thur 02 Jul 10-4 pm East Croydon £230 BOOK IT!

Sat 11 Jul 10-4 pm East Croydon £230 BOOK IT!

Sat 25 Jul 10-4 pm East Croydon £230 BOOK IT!

Arrange a date to suit you

About this class

ACCESS BODY PROCESS® class

Classes in East Croydon & London Waterloo

Fri 17 Jul 10-2 pm FUNCTIONAL BODY BALANCE East Croydon £100 BOOK IT!

Thur 09 Jul 10-1 pm CORRECTING VISION East Croydon £100 BOOK IT!

Find out more about each process on our events page at https://www.facebook.com/accessjoyfulbody/

How to book online!

Booking online is easy!

  1. Choose the name and date of the class or workshop from the events schedule and complete the online booking form.
  2. On receipt of your completed booking form you will be contacted by email to arrange payment.  You can pay by *paypal, bank transfer or cash on arrival.

*Note that paypal is a secure payment processor you do not need to have a paypal account to use this service.

If you have any questions do call 07958 296 647 or make contact.

Spaces are allocated on a first come first serve arrangement pre-payment will secure your place.

Scroll To Top