Skip to content
leaflogo1

ACCESS Joyful Body

Transform & Grow with Access Consciousness®

Events schedule

ALL COURSE LOCATIONS

LOCATIONS: East Croydon & London Waterloo

ACCESS BARS® class - EAST CROYDON

Private residence. Conveniently located near East Croydon train station just 12 minutes from London Victoria, London Bridge, Clapham Junction and Gatwick. Free parking available.

Cert. Practitioner class (fully insurable)

Sun 05 Jan 10-4.30 pm £270 (£135 repeat) Fully booked

Thur 13 Feb 10-4.30 pm £260 (£130 repeat) Fully booked

Sat 15 Feb 10-4.30 pm £260 (£130 repeat) BOOK!

Fri 21 Feb 10-4.30 pm £260 (£130 repeat) BOOK!

Sun 01 Mar 10-4.30 pm £260 (£130 repeat) BOOK!

More dates here... | About this class

ACCESS BARS® class - LONDON WATERLOO

Conveniently located near Waterloo & Southwark train/tube stations. Roadside parking available.

Cert. Practitioner class (fully insurable)

Sat 01 Feb 10-5 pm £270 (£135 repeat) Fully booked

Sat 07 Mar 10-5 pm £260 (£130 repeat) BOOK!

Sat 18 Apr 10-5 pm £260 (£130 repeat) BOOK!

About this class

ACCESS FACELIFT® class

Available in East Croydon & London Waterloo

Cert. Practitioner class (fully insurable)

Thur 16 Jan 10-4 pm East Croydon £230 FULLY BOOKED

Sat 29 Feb 10-4 pm East Croydon £230 BOOK IT!

Sat 21 Mar 10-4 pm East Croydon £230 BOOK IT!

Sat 11 Apr 10-4 pm East Croydon £230 BOOK IT!

Thur 23 Apr 1.30-9.30 pm East Croydon (LIVE STREAMED) £400 BOOK IT!

About this class

ACCESS BODY PROCESS® class

Classes in East Croydon & London Waterloo

Fri 23 Feb 10-1 pm East Croydon - CORRECTING VISION £150 BOOK IT!

Thur 27 Feb 10-2 pm ENERGETIC LIFE DRAINAGE East Croydon £150 BOOK IT!

Mon 02 Mar 10-1 pm East Croydon - CORRECTING VISION £150 BOOK IT!

Wed 01 Apr 10-1 pm East Croydon - CORRECTING VISION £150 BOOK IT!

Fri 01 May 10-2 pm FUNCTIONAL BODY BALANCE East Croydon £150 BOOK IT!

Find out more about each process on our events page at https://www.facebook.com/accessjoyfulbody/

How to book online!

Booking online is easy!

  1. Choose the name and date of the class or workshop from the events schedule and complete the online booking form.
  2. On receipt of your completed booking form you will be contacted by email to arrange payment.  You can pay by *paypal, bank transfer or cash on arrival.

*Note that paypal is a secure payment processor you do not need to have a paypal account to use this service.

If you have any questions do call 07958 296 647 or make contact.

Spaces are allocated on a first come first serve arrangement pre-payment will secure your place.

Scroll To Top