leaflogo1

ACCESS Joyful Body

Transform & Grow with Access Consciousness®

Events schedule

ALL CLASSES & WORKSHOPS

LOCATIONS: East Croydon, Light Centre Belgravia & London Waterloo

ACCESS BARS® class - EAST CROYDON

Private residence. Conveniently located near East Croydon train station just 12 minutes from London Victoria, London Bridge, Clapham Junction and Gatwick. Free parking available.

Cert. Practitioner class (fully insurable)

Sun 05 May 9-5 pm £270 (£135 repeat) BOOK!

Wed 08 May 10-6 pm £270 (£135 repeat) BOOK!

Fri 10 May 10-6 pm £270 (£135 repeat) BOOK!

Wed 22 May 10-6 pm £270 (£135 repeat) BOOK!

Fri 07 June 10-6 pm £270 (£135 repeat) BOOK!

ACCESS BARS® class - LONDON WATERLOO

Conveniently located near Waterloo & Southwark train/tube stations. Roadside parking available.

Cert. Practitioner class (fully insurable)

Sat 11 May 9.30-5 pm £270 (£135 repeat) BOOK!

Sat 08 June 9.30-5 pm £270 (£135 repeat) BOOK!

Sat 06 July 9.30-5 pm £270 (£135 repeat) BOOK!

ACCESS BARS® class - BELGRAVIA

Light Centre, 7-9 Eccleston St, Belgravia London SW1W 9LX

Conveniently located near Victoria train/tube station. Free roadside parking available.

Cert. Practitioner class (fully insurable)

Sun 28 Apr 10-6 pm £270 (£135 repeat) BOOK!

Sun 02 Jun 10-6 pm £270 (£135 repeat) BOOK!

Sun 15 Sep 10-6 pm £270 (£135 repeat) BOOK!

Sun 20 Oct 10-6 pm £270 (£135 repeat) BOOK!

Sun 10 Nov 10-6 pm £270 (£135 repeat) BOOK!

ACCESS FACELIFT® class - EAST CROYDON

Private residence. Conveniently located near East Croydon train station just 12 minutes from London Victoria, London Bridge, Clapham Junction and Gatwick. Free parking available.

Cert. Practitioner class (fully insurable)

Sat 18 May 10-4 pm £230 BOOK IT!

Sat 15 June 10-4 pm £230 BOOK IT!

Sun 14 July 10-4 pm £230 BOOK IT!

ACCESS BODY® Workshops - EAST CROYDON

Private residence. Conveniently located near East Croydon train station just 12 minutes from London Victoria, London Bridge, Clapham Junction and Gatwick. Free parking available.

Sun 20 Apr 10-1 pm Correcting Vision £100 BOOK IT!

Mon 22 Apr 10-2 pm Restoration of Communion with Earth £40 BOOK IT!

Sun 26 May 10-2 pm Eradication of Emotional Intensities and Restoration of the Joy of Embodiment  £100 BOOK IT!

Find out more about each process on our events page at https://www.facebook.com/accessjoyfulbody/

How to book online!

Booking online is easy!

  1. Choose the name and date of the class or workshop from the events schedule and complete the online booking form.
  2. On receipt of your completed booking form you will be contacted by email to arrange payment.  You can pay by *paypal, bank transfer or cash on arrival.

*Note that paypal is a secure payment processor you do not need to have a paypal account to use this service.

If you have any questions do call 07958 296 647 or make contact.

Spaces are allocated on a first come first serve arrangement pre-payment will secure your place.