leaflogo1

ACCESS Joyful Body

Transform & Grow with Access Consciousness®

Events schedule

ALL CLASSES & WORKSHOPS

LOCATIONS: East Croydon, Light Centre Belgravia & London Waterloo

ACCESS BARS® class - EAST CROYDON

Private residence. Conveniently located near East Croydon train station just 12 minutes from London Victoria, London Bridge, Clapham Junction and Gatwick. Free parking available.

Cert. Practitioner class (fully insurable)

Sun 01 Sep 9-4.30 pm £270 (£135 repeat) BOOK!

Sun 08 Sep 9-4.30 pm £270 (£135 repeat) BOOK!

Wed 11 Sep 10-5.30 pm £270 (£135 repeat) BOOK!

Sat 21 Sep 9-4.30 pm £270 (£135 repeat) BOOK!

Sun 06 Oct 9-4.30 pm £270 (£135 repeat) BOOK!

 

ACCESS BARS® class - LONDON WATERLOO

Conveniently located near Waterloo & Southwark train/tube stations. Roadside parking available.

Cert. Practitioner class (fully insurable)

Sat 14 Sep 9.30-5 pm £270 (£135 repeat) BOOK!

Sat 05 Oct 9.30-5 pm £270 (£135 repeat) BOOK!

Sat 02 Nov 9.30-5 pm £270 (£135 repeat) BOOK!

Sat 07 Dec 9.30-5 pm £270 (£135 repeat) BOOK!

ACCESS BARS® class - BELGRAVIA

Light Centre, 7-9 Eccleston St, Belgravia London SW1W 9LX

Conveniently located near Victoria train/tube station. Free roadside parking available.

Cert. Practitioner class (fully insurable)

Sun 15 Sep 10-5 pm £270 (£135 repeat) BOOK!

Sun 20 Oct 10-5 pm £270 (£135 repeat) BOOK!

Sun 10 Nov 10-5 pm £270 (£135 repeat) BOOK!

ACCESS FACELIFT® class

Available in East Croydon & London Waterloo

Cert. Practitioner class (fully insurable)

Sun 22 Sep 10-4 pm East Croydon £230 BOOK IT!

Sat 28 Sep 10-4 pm London Waterloo £230 BOOK IT!

Sat 12 Oct 10-4 pm London Waterloo £230 BOOK IT!

ACCESS BODY PROCESS® class

Classes in East Croydon & London Waterloo

Sat 23 Nov 10-1 pm East Croydon - CORRECTING VISION £150 BOOK IT!

Fri 22 Nov 10-2 pm East Croydon - BODY PROCESS £200 BOOK IT!

Find out more about each process on our events page at https://www.facebook.com/accessjoyfulbody/

How to book online!

Booking online is easy!

  1. Choose the name and date of the class or workshop from the events schedule and complete the online booking form.
  2. On receipt of your completed booking form you will be contacted by email to arrange payment.  You can pay by *paypal, bank transfer or cash on arrival.

*Note that paypal is a secure payment processor you do not need to have a paypal account to use this service.

If you have any questions do call 07958 296 647 or make contact.

Spaces are allocated on a first come first serve arrangement pre-payment will secure your place.